Description Updated date
Academic Deadlines 2019 - 2020 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:08pm
CAS Membership Form

The Caribbean Academy of Science - Membership Nomination Form

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:58am
Transformation Journal - Issue 45, 2018 Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:48pm
Convocation Booklet 2018 Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:10pm
Scholarship Funding Profile Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:06pm
UG Campus Map

Static Version

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:44am
IDCE Academic Timetable 2018/2019

Semester 1 

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:20pm
Student Loan Brochure Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:18am
Academic Deadlines Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:03am
UGSS Election 2018

Instructions and applications forms for UGSS Elections 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 4:24pm

Contact Us

  • The University of Guyana
    Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • +(592)-222-5423
    +(592)-222-5122
  • admissions@uog.edu.gy