University of Guyana
Login to UG WebMail
User Name

Password

     
CONTACT US
 

Faculty of Technology,
University of Guyana,
Turkeyen,
Greater Georgetown,
Guyana.
South America.
Tel: (592) - 222 - 4928, 3592
E-Mail : fot@uog.edu.gy
   
   
Contact Form
 
       
Contact List      
Part Time Staff not included.      
Help Desk
Extension
E-mail
Operator  
0
Faculty Office
132
fot@uog.edu.gy
 
Dean's Office
Name
Extension
E-mail
Dean
William A. Wilson
103
wawilson@uog.edu.gy
Dean's Personal Assistant
Anita Dhanraj
105
   
 
Assistant Dean's Office
Name
Extension
E-mail
Assistant Dean
Sheldon Williams
104
swilliams@uog.edu.gy
 
 
Administration Office
Name
Extension
E-mail
Administrative Officer Pamela Alleyne
107
fot@uog.edu.gy
       
Industrial Liaison Office
 
Extension
E-mail
Industrial Liaison Officer Audwin Rutherford
112
       
Departments
Head
Extension
E-mail
Department of Architecture
Lennox Hernandez
121
lhernandez@uog.edu.gy
Department of Civil Engineering
Maurice Veecock
113
Department of Electrical Engineering
Verlyn Klass
115
vklass@uog.edu.gy
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Melvyn Sankies
106
msankies@uog.edu.gy
       
Division
Coordinator
Extension
E-mail
Division of Geological Engineering
Sherwood Lowe
131
slowe@uog.edu.gy
 
   
Lecturers
Departments/Divisions
Extension
E-mail
Prof. Richard Wesmass
Architecture
108
Mr. Lennox Hernandez
Architecture
121
lhernandez@uog.edu.gy
Mr. Sheldon Williams
Architecture
104
Dr. Charles Garrett
Civil Engineering
Dr. William Wilson
Civil Engineering
103
wawilson@uog.edu.gy
Dr. Clifton Inniss
Civil Engineering
   
Mr. Maxwell Jackson
Civil Engineering
130
mjackson@uog.edu.gy
Mr. Maurice Veecock
Civil Engineering
113
 
Mr. James Mc Allister
Civil Engineering
130
 
Mr. Ferzon Aziz
Civil Engineering
130
ferzon@uog.edu.gy
Mr. Ibrahim Wilson
Mechanical Engineering
ibrwilson@uog.edu.gy
Mr. Victor Smartt
Mechanical Engineering
Mr. K. Arthur
Mechanical Engineering
120
Mr. John Monize
Mechanical Engineering
128
Mr. M. Sankies
Mechanical Engineering
106
Mrs. Elena Trim
Mathematics
109
 
Prof. Misra
Mathematics
 
Mr. Sherwood Lowe
Geological Engineering
131
slowe@uog.edu.gy
Mr. Evan Persaud Geological Engineering
131
epersaud@uog.edu.gy
Mr. Jomo Gill
Electrical Engineering
114
 
Ms. V. Klass
Electrical Engineering
115
 
Mr. Michael Welch
Electrical Engineering
116
 
Mr. C. Benjamin
Electrical Engineering
117
Mr. Guy Griffith
Electrical Engineering
117
 
   
 

Laboratories

Technicians
Extension
E-mail
Architecture Research Centre Joel Oudkerk
119
 
Architecture Computer Laboratory  
121
 
Civil Engineering Laboratory Pooran Mangra
122
 
Electrical Power Laboratory  
123
 
Electronic Laboratory John Shortt
129
 
Mechanical Drawing Laboratory  
124
 
Mechanical Laboratory Bruce Haynes
125
 
Thermodynamic Laboratory Jagdesh Ramjag
126
 
       
       
     
Site Designed & Maintained by: Sherwood Lowe & Ferzon Aziz
Contact Us: techadmin@uog.edu.gy
 
All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2005 University of Guyana